16 Jan 2014
Touring Squad

The touring squad to Suffolk will be as follows:

Henry Balfour,Eddie Blench, Sebastian Blench, Thomas Bollen, Rowan Brough, Isaac Buckley, Elliot Burn, Callum Creed, Yannick De Moubray, Harry Devereux, Billy Evans, Alexander Fairclough, Christopher Figgis, Harry Foulds Brant, Finley Hambrook, George Leatherby, Harrison Legg, Harry Linch, Max Lygo, Max Navarro-Sherhod, Sam Newson, Joshua Sharp, Edmund Stratton, Neo Tang Bennett, Ed Taylor Hills, Saurav Tilija, Michael Webb.

Staff and Coaches:

Chris Sweet, Hugh Pearce, Steve Buckley, Andy Carter, Donald Carter, William Campbell.

During the weekend photos and information will appear on Twitter by following @AndyCarterKentC